2019 button

2018-19 Board of Directors: (L-R) Jo Knight, president; Cathy Goble, secretary; Judy Pugh, vice-president; Kay Latta, treasurer; Joan Voeks, social chair; Becky Winham, ways & means co-chair; Phillis Ruggieri, ways & means co-chair, missing from picture is Kathy Gati, publicity chair

Installation Board of Directors 2018-2019b
Sweet Adeline of the Year 2018

Sweet Adeline of the Year: Congratulations to Judy Pugh for being voted the 2018 Crystal Chimes Sweet Adeline of the Year. Presented by last year’s recipient, Sally Paterson

Phillis Ruggieri 25 Year Pinb

Congratulations to Phillis Ruggieri for being a member of Sweet Adelines International for 25 years!



[Welcome] [FAQ] [2019 Events] [Join Us] [Hire Us] [Leaders]

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

HSV Arts Council